Marques Winexpert

  • LE20

    NOTRE TROUSSE DE VINIFICATION ARTISANALE LA PLUS APPRÉCIÉE ÉDITION LIMITÉE. AVENTURE SANS LIMITES. Vous recherchez une nouvelle aventure vinicole? La collection LE de Winexpert propose des vins en édition limitée d’une qualité et d’une distinction remarquables. Explorez les regions viticoles les plus distinguées du monde avec cette gamme exceptionelle qui célèbre l’unicité, l’exhaltation et ce qui se fait de mieux – des cépages classiques aux assemblages exceptionnels. Disponible uniquement sur reservation, cette vitrine annuelle propose des trésors caches en quantités limitées. Notre trousse de vinification artisanale la plus recherché et le plus Populaire, il s’agit l’à d’une aventure exceptionnelle autour du monde à ne pas manquer. De cette boîte a votre bouteille en seulement 6-8 semaines.

  • WINEXPERT CLASSIC

    TROUSSE DE VINIFICATION – FACILE À BOIRE 4 SEMAINES 8 L | 2.11 US gal PRODUIT 23 L | 6 US gal ABORDABLE ET FACILE À BOIRE. Vous recherchez un vin délicieux et polyvalent pour toutes les occasions? La gamme Winexpert ClassicMC vous offre le vin idéal en vue des grands événements de la vie et des petits moments de la vie quotidienne. Découvrez la satisfaction de concevoir des vins polyvalents et de haute qualité provenant des pays les plus réputés au monde - de la plénitude mûrie à point d’un Shiraz bien vif à un Pinot Grigio italien d’une agréable fraîcheur, un délicieux vin vous attend. De cette boîte à votre bouteille en seulement 4 semaines.

  • WINEXPERT RESERVE

    TROUSSE DE VINIFICATION - SUPÉRIEURE 6 SEMAINES 10 L | 2.64 US gal PRODUIT 23 L | 6 US gal STYLES DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE. VIN EXCEPTIONNEL. Vous recherchez un vin de qualité supérieure doté d’une structure, de saveurs et d’arômes exceptionnels? La gamme Winexpert ReserveMC combine des jus et des concentrés de raisins de haute qualité provenant des pays viticoles les plus réputés au monde. Joignez-vous à la célébration et expérimentez la satisfaction de concevoir des vins exceptionnels de qualité supérieure qui vous épateront - d’un Chardonnay souple et légèrement beurre à un authentique Cabernet Sauvignon corsé – le monde est à votre portée. De cette boîte à votre bouteille en seulement 6 semaines.

  • PRIVATE RESERVE

    TROUSSE DE VINIFICATION – ULTRA SUPÉRIEURE 6-8 SEMAINES 14 L | 3.70 US gal PRODUIT 23 L | 6 US gal TOUT SIMPLEMENT LE MEILLEUR VIN QUE VOUS POUVEZ FAIRE. Vous recherchez un vin de la plus haute qualité pour satisfaire les goûts les plus exigeants? La gamme Winexpert Private ReserveMC tient vraiment ses promesses. Cette gamme exceptionnelle propose les meilleurs jus de cépage provenant des meilleures régions viticoles au monde - telles que le Piémont et la région du Stag’s Leap District. Découvrez le plus haut niveau de savoir-faire et de satisfaction qui accompagne la création des vins les plus exceptionnels du monde entier. D’un vin rouge structuré fait avec des peaux de raisins broyées à un vin blanc vif et éclatant, la gamme Private ReserveMC de Winexpert ne déçoit jamais. De cette boîte à votre bouteille en seulement 6-8 semaines.

  • Island Mist™

    Les vins Island Mist sont une délicieuse alternative aux vins habituels et aux coolers. Combinant la fraîcheur vivifiante de vins de cépages distinctifs à des saveurs de fruits intenses, ces trousses à vin uniques produisent des breuvages rafraîchissants et agréables à savourer en toute occasion. Peut être dégusté immédiatement après l'embouteillage.

Our Brands

  • LE20

    Ready in 6-8 weeks

    LIMITED RELEASE. UNLIMITED ADVENTURE. Looking for a new wine adventure? The Winexpert LE™ collection features limited edition wines of remarkable quality and distinction. Explore the world’s most distinguished wine growing regions with this exceptional series that celebrates the unique, the exciting and the very best – from classic varietals to exceptional blends. Available by reservation only, this annual showcase features hidden gems in limited quantities. Our most sought-after and popular craft winemaking kit, it’s a one-of-a-kind global adventure you don’t want to miss. From this box to your bottle in just 6-8 weeks.

  • WINEXPERT CLASSIC

    Ready in 4 weeks

     APPROACHABLE & EASY DRINKING WINE MAKING KIT Looking for a delicious and versatile wine for any occasion? Winexpert ClassicTM is the perfect wine to have on hand for life’s big events and everyday moments. Experience the satisfaction of crafting high quality and versatile wines from the world’s best known countries – from the ripe fullness of a lively Shiraz to a crisp Italian Pinot Grigio, delicious wine is yours for the making. From this box to your bottle in just 4 weeks.

  • Winexpert Reserve

    Ready in 6 weeks

    PREMIUM STYLES. OUTSTANDING WINE. Looking for a premium wine with exceptional body, flavour and aroma?Winexpert ReserveTM the world’s most sought after grape growing countries. Join the celebration and experience the satisfaction of crafting outstanding premium wines with wow factor - from a supple, buttery Chardonnay to a confident, full bodied Cabernet Sauvignon - the world is at your doorstep. From this box to your bottle in just 6 weeks.

  • Winexpert Private Reserve

    Ready in 6-8 weeks

    ULTRA PREMIUM WINE MAKING KIT

    SIMPLY THE VERY BEST WINE YOU CAN MAKE.

    Looking for the highest quality wine to satisfy the most discerning tastes? Winexpert Private ReserveTM truly delivers. This outstanding series features the finest varietal juices from the world’s best growing regions – like Piedmont and Stag’s Leap District. Experience the highest level of craftsmanship and satisfaction that comes with creating the most exceptional wines from around the world. From a robust red made with crushed grape skins to a bright and crisp white, Winexpert Private ReserveTM never disappoints. From this box to your bottle in just 6-8 weeks.
    This super premium collection with the grape skins in the reds give you the most rich and flavorful wine you can get. Winexpert select the grapes from the highest quality available in the Market with the estate and region most recognized to show their varietal quality.

  • Après

    Ready in 6 weeks

    Après work, Après play, Après any day.

    Raise a glass and say cheers to Après, your after-dinner indulgence or special occasion showstopper. These flavorful and aromatic specialty wines offer uncompromising quality and allow you to enjoy the sweeter side of life. Proudly share your delicious dessert or ice wine style while celebrating with family and friends, or put up your feet at the end of the day and unwind while enjoying a sweet treat.

  • Island Mist™

    These fruit flavored wines won"t cost you much!

    Island Mist is a delicious alternative to everyday wines and wine coolers. Combining the crisp freshness of distinctive varietal wines with full fruit flavors, this unique kit makes a fun, refreshing wine-based beverage to enjoy anytime.

  • On the House

    Ready in 4 weeks

    Light easy to Drink

    For those who value his the most important, in the most popular varietal style these light easy drinking wine perfect right away